Flames

Flames was a mealworm who was bored and scared.  He knew he was reptile food.

Then Miss Blessing bought me!  I was really scared at first.  I thought it was the end of my life.  But then I was saved!  I had a new owner.  His name was Legoman.  I am now happy that Miss Blessing bought me.

I was in the Great Mealworm Race.  I set the track on fire I was so face, and everyone else gave up.  I won!  I did it!  I am the grand champion of the mealworm world.  Now I really like Miss Blessing and Legoman.  Everybody loves me now.  I’m famous.

Now I am a rich mealworm.  I am with the President of the United States.  They will take good care of me and not feed me to any reptiles.

One thought on “Flames

  1. Your story is very interesting and I liked how interesting and funny it was. I liked how you used your imagination to make things that are interesting and funny! You have a great mind!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *