Genius Hour

This is my Genius Hour Project! I hope you enjoyed my Voki.

So Legos are made of small pieces of plastic called granules. The company makes over twenty million Legos every year. Did you know that they have so many Legos in the world that everyone in the world could have sixty-nine Legos?

Also, the Lego EV3 costs $375, but it’s so worth it. It’s remote-controlled or on the iPad, phone, and laptop. You can build anything with Lego robotics. Oh, that reminds me, how do they make such awesome Lego robotics?

Well, I think that’s enough for now. See you soon. Coming soon are the steps to how Legos are made. If you really want to learn more, send me a comment request, and I will try to answer your Lego questions with my research. Thank you!

reed-genius

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *